Go
Gainesville City Schools
Boys & Girls Club
Shop Gainesville Georgia
Energy Star Partner

PTA Members and Assignments

2014-2015 PTA Board
 
Presidents
Ginny Early 770-990-0691 early.ginny@gmail.com

 
 
Treasurer
Colleen Nixon 404-725-5003 colleennixon@gmail.com
 
Secretary
Celeste Morris 770-532-8289 Celeste.morris@ung.edu

 
Endowment Chair
Sarah Oakley 770-369-6710 sarahcoakley@hotmail.com

 
Committee Chairs and Members
Fundraising
Vanessa Sykes 678-616-7641 vesykes321@gmail.com

 
Talent Show
Celeste Morris 770-5328239 Celeste.morris@ung.edu

 
Chick-Fil-A Biscuit Sales
Esther Whitt 770-856-8462 esther.whitt@gmail.com

 
Playground
Open  
 
 
Partners in Education
Angie Trotman 770-540-9679 angietrotman@bellsouth.net

 
Existing Partner Collections
Carol Ann Ligon
 
   
 
Merchandise
Kara Patton 770-688-9300 kpatton95@gmail.com

 
Dinner Coordinator
Anne Michelle Lilly – chair 770-534-5460 bunnylilly@aol.com
 
 
Membership
Suzie Hawkins 404-275-3295 suziehawkins858@gmail.com
Sarah Oakley 770-369-6710 sarahcoakley830@hotmail.com
 
Arts in School
Open  
 
 
Teacher Appreciation
Michelle Shook – chair 770-654-5234 michelle.shook@att.net
 
 
Teacher Representative
Alison Romberg   Alison.Romberg@gcssk12.net

 
Kindergarten Reception
(working in conjunction w/Enota faculty/staff)
Elizabeth Reisman – chair   ereisman@hallco.org
 
 
Multiple Intelligences Fair
Kelly Slack 404-274-4551 kellyslack@gmail.com

 
Field Day:
Kelly Slack – chair 404-274-4551 kellyslack@gmail.com

 
Box Tops
Martha Mady  770-530-6625 mecorrell@hotmail.com
 
Back to School Night
Anne Michele Lilly 770-534-5460 bunnylilly@aol.com

 
Child Advocate
Vanessa Sykes – chair 404-434-0280 vesykies321@gmail.com
 
School Tool Box
Mandy Clark - chair 678-617-4307 mandyclark2@gmail.com
 
 
Smartville Gardens
Mildred Fockele – chair 770-536-1589 mpinne11@atlantabotanicalgarden.org
 
 
Parent Coordinator
Tina Santos – chair 678-570-8785 tina.santos@gcssk12.net
 
 
Teacher Representative
Catherine Bruce 770-654-9290 Catherine.Bruce@gcssk12.net

 
Communications

Haley Wilson - chair 770-530-4826 haley1030@bellsouth.net
 

 
 Teacher Appreciation

Emily Gaddy 770-654-4306 emilycgaddy@gmail.com


 Yard Sale

Kelly Lee 770-503-6903 kelly.lee@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Allyson Everett 678-596-3336 allyson@gainesvilledesigncenter.com

Media Center

Celeste Morris - chair 770-532-8239                                          


Fifth Grade Graduation

Open    
Open    
Open    

Communications

Suzie Hawkins 404-275-3295 suziehawkins858@gmail.com
Sarah Oakley 770-369-6710 sarahcoakley830@hotmail.com


 
 
 
 

Copyright © 2014 Gainesville City Schools

Please see each location's webpage for more information.

Locations Telephone Fax
School Board Office 770.536.5275 770.287.2019
508 Oak Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Centennial Arts Academy 770.287.2044 770.287.2047
852 Century Place, Gainesville, GA 30501
Enota Multiple Intelligences Academy 770.532.7711 770.287.2011
1340 Enota Avenue, Gainesville, GA 30501
Fair Street IB School 770.536.5295 770.287.2016
695 Fair Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Gainesville Exploration Academy 770.287.1223 770.535.3798
1145 McEver Road Extension, Gainesville, GA 30504
New Holland Core Knowledge Academy 770.287.1095 770.718.9935
170 Barn Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Gainesville Middle School 770.534.4237 770.287.2022
1581 Community Way, Gainesville, GA 30501
Gainesville High School 770.536.4441 770.287.2031
830 Century Place, Gainesville, GA 30501
Wood's Mill Academy 770.287.2021
715 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
The International Center 770.536.0081 770.536.6771
715 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
Wood's Mill Learning Academy 770.287.8751 770.287.8639
715 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
Daycare 770.287.2024 770.287.2025
715 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
Maintenance & Bus Shop 770.536.8312 770.287.2008
816 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
https://www.blackboardconnect.com/signin/default.aspx