Go
Gainesville City Schools
Boys & Girls Club
Shop Gainesville Georgia
Energy Star Partner

Enota Reference Guide

EnotaMultiple Intelligences Academy
Quick Reference Guide
 
IF YOU NEED … GO TO … ROOM EMAIL ADDRESS
Accident Report Forms Maria Olalde Front Office maria.olalde@gcssk12.net
Activity Classes Rebecca Ann Goebel   rebecca.goebel@gcssk12.net
Attendance Kreneeshia Mitchell Front Office kreneeshia.mitchell@gcssk12.net
Child Abuse Reporting Sue Williamson MediaCenter sue.williamson@gcssk12.net
Clothes Closet Ana Vinson, PTA Front Office anamarie.vinson@gcssk12.net
Common Core Georgia Performance Standards Margaret Dowdy, Kelly Fuchs   margaret.dowdy@gcssk12.net
kelly.fuchs@gcssk12.net
Counseling Services Sue Williamson MediaCenter sue.williamson@gcssk12.net
Curriculum & Instruction Margaret Dowdy
Jennifer Westbrook

AP Office
margaret.dowdy@gcssk12.net
jennifer.westbrook@gcssk12.net
Data Support Gretchen Hemphill   gretchen.hemphill@gcssk12.net
Discipline Dr. Matt Maynor Principal matt.maynor@gcssk12.net
EIP Program Jamisha Willock
Janet Posey

 
jamisha.willock@gcssk12.net
janet.posey@gcssk12.net
Entering/Withdrawing from School Maria Olalde
Kreneeshia Mitchell
Front Office maria.olalde@gcssk12.net
kreneeshia.mitchell@gcssk12.net
ESOL Program Tina Gonzalez   diamantina.gonzalez@gcssk12.net
Excused Absences Kreeneshia Mitchell Front Office kreneeshia.mitchell@gcssk12.net
Field Trip Approval Dr. Matt Maynor Principal matt.maynor@gcssk12.net
FMLA Leave Information Maria Olalde Front Office maria.olalde@gcssk12.net
Girls and Boys Club Dr. Matt Maynor Principal matt.maynor@gcssk12.net

Governing Council Dr. Matt Maynor Principal matt.maynor@gcssk12.net
Guidance Programs Sue Williamson MediaCenter sue.williamson@gcssk12.net
Hospital Homebound Information Jennifer Westbrook AP Office jennifer.westbrook@gcssk12.net
Instructional Technology Kelly Fuchs
Leigh Elliott-Pfaff
Computer Lab kelly.fuchs@gcssk12.net
leigh.elliott@gcssk12.net
Lost and Found Ana Vinson Front Office anamarie.vinson@gcssk12.net
Lunchroom Sherrette Jackson Cafeteria sherrette.jackson@gcssk12.net
Master Schedule/
School Calendar
Jennifer Westbrook AP Office jennifer.westbrook@gcssk12.net
MediaCenter Kyle Sanders MediaCenter kyle.sanders@gcssk12.net
MentorProgram Sue Williamson MediaCenter sue.williamson@gcssk12.net
MI Choice/
Smartville
Rebecca Ann Goebel
Leigh Elliott-Pfaff
  rebecca.goebel@gcssk12.net
leigh.elliott@gcssk12.net
MPACT Program Kelly Fuchs
Audrey Thornton
  audrey.thornton@gcssk12.net
kelly.fuchs@gcssk12.net
New Teachers/Mentors Leadership/ Induction training Team leaders  
Parent Coordinator Tina Santos 317 tina.santos@gcssk12.net
Personal/
Professional Leave Forms
Maria Olalde Front Office maria.olalde@gcssk12.net
Positive Behavior Support Jennifer Westbrook AP Office jennifer.westbrook@gcssk12.net
504 Plan Sue Williamson MediaCenter sue.williamson@gcssk12.net
Pre-K Registration Ana Vinson Front Office anamarie.vinson@gcssk12.net

 

IF YOU NEED …
GO TO … ROOM EMAIL ADDRESS
PTA Dr. Matt Maynor Principal matt.maynor@gcssk12.net
Purchase Orders Debbie Reeves Front Office debbie.reeves@gcssk12.net
Response to Intervention (RTI) Sue Williamson
Margaret Dowdy
MediaCenter
 
sue.williamson@gcssk12.net
margaret.dowdy@gcssk12.net
School Nurse Ruby Clark Clinic ruby.clark@gcssk12.net
School Resource Officer Officer Brian Clark GMS brian.clark@gcssk12.net
School Safety Plan Dr. Matt Maynor
Rebecca Ann Goebel
Principal
 
matt.maynor@gcssk12.net
rebecca.goebel@gcssk12.net
Service Solutions
Custodial Services
Dr. Matt Maynor Principal matt.maynor@gcssk12.net
Sick Leave Forms Maria Olalde Front Office maria.olalde@gcssk12.net
Social Worker Barbara Brooks Woods Mill barbara.brooks@gcssk12.net
Special Education Program Ashley Martin   ashley.martin@gcssk12.net
Speech Pathologist Julia King Speech julia.king@gcssk12.net
Staff Recognition Martha Rightmyer   martha.rightmyer@gcssk12.net
Student Check-out Ana Vinson Front Office anamarie.vinson@gcssk12.net
Student Interns Jennifer Westbrook AP Office jennifer.westbrook@gcssk12.net
Student Recognition Beth Hester   beth.hester@gcssk12.net
Student Support Team Sue Williamson
Margaret Dowdy
MediaCenter sue.williamson@gcssk12.net
margaret.dowdy@gcssk12.net
Tardies Kreneeshia Mitchell
Ana Vinson
Front Office kreneeshia.mitchell@gcssk12.net
anamarie.vinson@gcssk12.net
Teacher Keys Evaluation System Dr. Matt Maynor
Jennifer Westbrook
Principal and Assistant Principal office matt.maynor@gcssk12.net
jennifer.westbrook@gcssk12.net
Technician Alberto Barbat Modular Office alberto.barbat@gcssk12.net
Testing Coordinator Jennifer Westbrook AP Office jennifer.westbrook@gcssk12.net
Visitors Check-in Ana Vinson
Maria Olalde
Front Office anamarie.vinson@gcssk12.net
maria.olalde@gcssk12.net
Work Orders Jennifer Westbrook AP Office jennifer.westbrook@gcssk12.net
 
Events
April 24, 2014
April 26, 2014
April 28, 2014
+ View All Events
News
October 24, 2013
October 22, 2013
October 16, 2013
+ View All News
Copyright © 2014 Gainesville City Schools

Please see each location's webpage for more information.

Locations Telephone Fax
School Board Office 770.536.5275 770.287.2019
508 Oak Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Centennial Arts Academy 770.287.2044 770.287.2047
852 Century Place, Gainesville, GA 30501
Enota Multiple Intelligences Academy 770.532.7711 770.287.2011
1340 Enota Avenue, Gainesville, GA 30501
Fair Street IB School 770.536.5295 770.287.2016
695 Fair Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Gainesville Exploration Academy 770.287.1223 770.535.3798
1145 McEver Road Extension, Gainesville, GA 30504
New Holland Core Knowledge Academy 770.287.1095 770.718.9935
170 Barn Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Gainesville Middle School 770.534.4237 770.287.2022
1581 Community Way, Gainesville, GA 30501
Gainesville High School 770.536.4441 770.287.2031
830 Century Place, Gainesville, GA 30501
Wood's Mill Academy 770.287.2021
715 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
The International Center 770.536.0081 770.536.6771
715 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
Wood's Mill Learning Academy 770.287.8751 770.287.8639
715 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
Daycare 770.287.2024 770.287.2025
715 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
Maintenance & Bus Shop 770.536.8312 770.287.2008
816 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
https://www.blackboardconnect.com/signin/default.aspx