Go
Gainesville City Schools
Boys & Girls Club
Shop Gainesville Georgia
Energy Star Partner

School Council

Parents  

Shean Brown
sheanbrown@yahoo.com
 

Christine Brosky
Christine.brosky@gcssk12.net
    

        

Melissa Hilburn
mjmorgan56@hotmail.com

Beatriz Trejo     
bfigueroa130@yahoo.com

  Kelly Robertson
kmmartin@hallcounty.org
Parents (business)  

Mildred Fockele
mpinne11@atlantabotanicalgarden.org

Hale Wilson
haley1030@bellsouth.net

 Ashley Haynes    
ahaynes@carrolldaniel.com


Ace Marshall
acmarshall.iv@gmail.com

Teachers  

Mary Susan McNeal           
marysusan.herrington@gcssk12.net

Monica Carnes            
monica.carnes@gcssk12.net

Leigh Elliott-Pfaff       
leigh.elliott@gcssk12.net

Janet Posey                      
janet.posey@gcssk12.net
Principal  
Wesley Roach
Wesley.Roach@gcssk12.net
 

Jennifer Westbrook
Jennifer.Westbrook@gcssk12.net

 

 
Copyright © 2014 Gainesville City Schools

Please see each location's webpage for more information.

Locations Telephone Fax
School Board Office 770.536.5275 770.287.2019
508 Oak Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Centennial Arts Academy 770.287.2044 770.287.2047
852 Century Place, Gainesville, GA 30501
Enota Multiple Intelligences Academy 770.532.7711 770.287.2011
1340 Enota Avenue, Gainesville, GA 30501
Fair Street IB School 770.536.5295 770.287.2016
695 Fair Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Gainesville Exploration Academy 770.287.1223 770.535.3798
1145 McEver Road Extension, Gainesville, GA 30504
New Holland Core Knowledge Academy 770.287.1095 770.718.9935
170 Barn Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Gainesville Middle School 770.534.4237 770.287.2022
1581 Community Way, Gainesville, GA 30501
Gainesville High School 770.536.4441 770.287.2031
830 Century Place, Gainesville, GA 30501
Wood's Mill Academy 770.287.2021
715 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
The International Center 770.536.0081 770.536.6771
715 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
Wood's Mill Learning Academy 770.287.8751 770.287.8639
715 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
Daycare 770.287.2024 770.287.2025
715 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
Maintenance & Bus Shop 770.536.8312 770.287.2008
816 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
https://www.blackboardconnect.com/signin/default.aspx