Go
Gainesville City Schools
Boys & Girls Club
Shop Gainesville Georgia
Energy Star Partner

Teacher Contact Information


Leadership, Coaches and Counselors


Name                                Title Email
Wesley Roach
 
Principal Wesley.Roach@gcssk12.net

Jennifer Westbrook
 
Assistant Principal
 
Jennifer.Westbrook@gcssk12.net
 
Margaret Dowdy
 
Academic Coach
 
Margaret.Dowdy@gcssk12.net
 
Tina Santos
 
Parent Coordinator
 
Tina.Santos@gcssk12.net
 
CarolAnn Ligon
 
Counselor
 
CarolAnn.Ligon@gcssk12.net

Audrey Thornton
 
Instructional Technology Specialist Audrey.Thornton@gcssk12.net
















Kindergarten


Name Email
Lane Hartness Lane.Hartness@gcssk12.net

Mary Ann Hudson MaryAnn.Hudson@gcssk12.net
 
Martha Rightmyer Martha.Rightmyer@gcssk12.net
 
Lisa Hurley Lisa.Hurley@gcssk12.net

Heather Marshall Heather.Marshall@gcssk12.net

Janet Posey Janet.Posey@gcssk12.net


First Grade

Name Email
Amy Anderson
 
Amy.Anderson@gcssk12.net
 
Jean Burroughs
 
Jean.Burroughs@gcssk12.net
 
Kay Law
 
Kay.Law@gcssk12.net
 
Meagan Perry
 
Meagan.Perry@gcssk12.net

Amanda Reeves
 
Amanda.Reeves@gcssk12.net

Monica Carnes
 
Monica.Carnes@gcssk12.net
 
Kathy Phillips 
 
Kathy.Phillips@gcssk12.net
 

Second Grade


Name Email
Catherine Bruce
 
Catherine.Bruce@gcssk12.net


Laura Brewer
 
Laura.Brewer@gcssk12.net

Beth Jenkins
 
Beth.Jenkins@gcssk12.net
 
April Sanders
 
April.Sanders@gcssk12.net

Jessica Hurley
 
Jessica.Hurley@gcssk12.net

Kristen Payne
 
kristen.payne@gcssk12.net
 

Third Grade

Name Email
Elaine Cantrell
 
Elaine.Cantrell@gcssk12.net
 
Emily Ingram
 
emily.ingram@gcssk12.net
 
Shannon Pannek
 
Shannon.Pannek@gcssk12.net

Sarah Triebold
 
Sarah.Triebold@gcssk12.net

Merrye Watts
 
Merrye.Watts@gcssk12.net


Fourth Grade

Name Email
Denise McConnell
 
Denise.McConnell@gcssk12.net
 
Mindy Smith
 
Mindy.Smith@gcssk12.net
 
Lindsey Gailey
 
Lindsey.Gailey@gcssk12.net

Jordan Holcombe
 
Jordan.Holcombe@gcssk12.net

 Mary Susan Herrington (McNeal)
 
MarySusan.Herrington@gcssk12.net

Fifth Grade


Name Email
Beth Hester Beth.Hester@gcssk12.net
 
Jennifer Mathes
 
Jennifer.Mathes@gcssk12.net
 
Laura Wingo
 
Laura.Wingo@gcssk12.net

Jennifer Vo
 
Jennifer.Vo@gcssk12.net

Ruth Delanoy
 
Ruth.Delanoy@gcssk12.net


Early Intervention Program

Name Email
Jamisha Willock Jamisha.Willock@gcssk12.net
 
Leigh Elliott
 
Leigh.Elliott@gcssk12.net

Meredith Braham
 
Meredith.Braham@gcssk12.net


Activity

Name Activity Email
Rebecca Ann Goebel creative movement Rebecca.Goebel@gcssk12.net
 
Kraig Peebles physical education
 
Kraig.Peebles@gcssk12.net
 
Julie Oliver art Julie.Oliver@gcssk12.net
 
Sheila Rogers music Sheila.Rogers@gcssk12.net
 
Gayla Pierce
 
Science Gayla.Pierce@gcssk12.net
Michelines Tallman Spanish Michelines.Tallman@gcssk12.net

Ashley Dial
 
Instructional Technology Specialist Ashley.Dial@gcssk12.net


Speech

Name Email
Julia King Julia.King@gcssk12.net


Special Education

Name Email
Ashley Martin
 
Ashley.Martin@gcssk12.net
 
Lauren Burnette
 
Lauren.Burnette@gcssk12.net

Angela Hale
 
Angela.Hale@gcssk12.net
 


ESOL

Name Email
Gretchen Hemphill (Data Specialist)
 
Gretchen.Hemphill@gcssk12.net
 

MPACT

Name Email
Allison Romberg Alison.Romberg@gcssk12.net


Media Center

Name Email
Kyle Sanders Kyle.Sanders@gcssk12.net
 
Nancy Ellison Nancy.Ellison@gcssk12.net
 

 OR Support

 
Name Email
JacQuelyn Hart-Jordan
 
JacQuelyn.Hart-Jordan@gcssk12.net


Tech Support

Name Email
Alberto Barbat Alberto.Barbat@gcssk12.net


 
Front Office

Name Title Email
Maria Olalde Secretary Maria.Olalde@gcssk12.net

Debbie Reeves Bookkeeper Debbie.Reeves@gcssk12.net
 
Ana Vinson Clerk Ana.Vinson@gcssk12.net
 
Kreneeshia Mitchell QBE Kreneeshia.Mitchell@gcssk12.net
 

Nurse

Name Email
Ruby Clark Ruby.Clark@gcssk12.net
 
















































































































News
October 24, 2013
October 22, 2013
October 16, 2013
+ View All News
Copyright © 2014 Gainesville City Schools

Please see each location's webpage for more information.

Locations Telephone Fax
School Board Office 770.536.5275 770.287.2019
508 Oak Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Centennial Arts Academy 770.287.2044 770.287.2047
852 Century Place, Gainesville, GA 30501
Enota Multiple Intelligences Academy 770.532.7711 770.287.2011
1340 Enota Avenue, Gainesville, GA 30501
Fair Street IB School 770.536.5295 770.287.2016
695 Fair Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Gainesville Exploration Academy 770.287.1223 770.535.3798
1145 McEver Road Extension, Gainesville, GA 30504
New Holland Core Knowledge Academy 770.287.1095 770.718.9935
170 Barn Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Gainesville Middle School 770.534.4237 770.287.2022
1581 Community Way, Gainesville, GA 30501
Gainesville High School 770.536.4441 770.287.2031
830 Century Place, Gainesville, GA 30501
Wood's Mill Academy 770.287.2021
715 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
The International Center 770.536.0081 770.536.6771
715 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
Wood's Mill Learning Academy 770.287.8751 770.287.8639
715 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
Daycare 770.287.2024 770.287.2025
715 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
Maintenance & Bus Shop 770.536.8312 770.287.2008
816 Wood's Mill Road, Gainesville, GA 30501
https://www.blackboardconnect.com/signin/default.aspx