Skip To Main Content

Athletics

 Fall Sports:
Coaches:
Volleyball 

Varsity - Randy Roys - randall.roys@gcssk12.net

Football 

Varsity - Josh Niblett - josh.niblett@gcssk12.net

Softball  Kiara Nelson- kiara.nelson@gcssk12.net
Girls Competitive Cheer James Dillin - james.dillin@gcssk12.net
Sideline Cheer James Dillin - james.dillin@gcssk12.net
Cross Country Richard Corbett- richard.corbett@gcssk12.net

 

Winter Sports:
Coaches:
Boys Basketball  Charles Graham -charles.graham@gcssk12.net
Girls Basketball Alan Griffin - alan.griffin@gcssk12.net
Sideline Cheer Andreka Blackwell - andreka.blackwell@gcssk12.net
COED Swimming Ken Basinger - kenneth.basinger@gcssk12.net
Wrestling Roberto Rivera - roberto.rivera@gcssk12.net

 

 Spring Sports:
Coaches:
Boys Baseball Adam Miller - adam.miller@gcssk12.net
Boys Golf Cameron Millholland - cameron.millholland@gcssk12.net
Girls Golf  Brad Prestridge - brad.prestridge@gcssk12.net
Boys Soccer Eli Viviant - eli.viviant@gcssk12.net
Girls Soccer Avram Allen - avram.allen@gcssk12.net
Boys Tennis Clark Weaver - clark.weaver@gcssk12.net
Girls Tennis Edward Benson - edward.benson@gcssk12.net
Boys Lacrosse  Naji Lyon - naji.lyon@gcssk12.net
Girls Lacrosse Sharon Woodall - sharon.woodall@gcssk12.net
Track Richard Corbett - richard.corbett@gcssk12.net